The Eclectic One

…Because labels are a poor substitute for thinking

Blogger’s Block

Posted by Bill Nance on January 3, 2009

I’ve been trying to compose something meaningful for the last several days after my Holiday hiatus, but everything I’ve written seems to turn to mush halfway through and not worth posting.

I’ve been writing stuff on Israel in Gaza, on the Blago mess, the MSM, gun control and other subjects; I have a huge number of “saved drafts,” but nothing worth posting.

I promise to be a little more forthcoming in the next few days. What the Hell, I’ll post stuff I’m not happy with if I have to. Better that than nothing. There’s stuff I want to say, I just haven’t been able to put it into words on paper/screen.

-Nuff said

Leave a Reply

 
