The Eclectic One

…Because labels are a poor substitute for thinking

Blogging the convention

Posted by Bill Nance on September 2, 2008

Yes, I’m going to do it.

I’ll be watching the convention as much as I’m able to as well as surfing blogs and reading all 14 of my news resources.

I wasn’t going to do this, but in fairness, I covered the DNC (against my better judgment, which goes to show you what I know!) so I’ll be doing the same for the RNC, including our fearless leader’s address this evening.

-Stay tuned-

Leave a Reply

 
